Black Theatre Live

TOURS

The Tempest

TOURING AUTUMN 2017

GREENWICH

27 - 30 September at 7.30pm

Greenwich Theatre

Crooms Hill, SE10 8ES

Box Office: 020 8858 7755

 

TONBRIDGE

Monday 2 October at 7.30pm

EM Forster Theatre

Tonbridge School, TN9 1JP

Box Office: 01732 304241

 

MAIDENHEAD

Tuesday 3 October at 7.30pm

Norden Farm Centre for the Arts 

Maidenhead SL6 4PF

Box Office: 01628 788997

 

BURY ST EDMUNDS

Wednesday 4 October at 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Conservatoire EAST

West Suffolk College, IP33 3RL

Box Office: 01284 769505

 

HAVANT

Thursday 5 October at 8pm

The Spring Arts & Heritage Centre

56 East Street, Havant PO9 1BS

Box Office: 023 9247 2700

 

BEDFORD

Saturday 7 October at 7.30pm

Quarry Theate at St Lukes

26 Peter's Street, Bedford MK40 2NN

Box Office: 01234 362337 / 362269

 

POOLE

Tuesday 10 & Wednesday 11 October at 7.45pm

Lighthouse

21 Kingsland Road, Poole BH15 1UG

Box Office: 01202 280000

 

WINCHESTER

Thursday 12 October at 7.30pm

Theatre Royal

Jewry Street, SO238SB

Box Office: 01962 840 440

 

BIRMINGHAM

Saturday 14 October at 8pm

MAC

Cannon Hill Park, Queen's Ride, B12 9QH

Box Office: 0121 446 3232

 

FARNHAM

Monday 16 October at 7.30pm

Farnham Maltings

Bridge Square, GU9 7QR

Box Office: 01252 745444

 

LUTON

Wednesday 18 October at 1.30pm & 7.30pm

Library Theatre

St George's Square LU1 2NG

Box Office: 01582 878100

 

HERTFORD

Thursday 19 October at 7.45pm

Hertford Theatre

The Wash, SG14 1PS

Box Office: 01992 531500

 

TOTTENHAM, London

22 - 23 October at 7.30pm

Styx Space

5 Ashley Road, London N17 9LJ

DONCASTER

Wed 25 & Thurs 26 October at 7.30pm

Cast

Waterdale, Doncaster DN1 3BU

Box Office: 01302 303 959

 

NOTTINGHAM

Friday 27 October at 7.30pm

Djanogly Theatre

Lakeside Arts Centre, University Park NG7 2RD

Box Office: 0115 846 7777