Black Theatre Live

TOURS

The Little Mochi Man

TOURING 2018

Sun 28 January Watermans, Brentford

Sat 3 Feb Half Moon Young People's Theatre, Tower Hamlets

Sun 4 Feb artsdepot, Barnet

Fri 9 - Sun 11 Feb the egg, Theatre Royal Bath

Sat 24 Feb  Birmingham Hippodrome

Sat 3 March Nuffield Theatre, Southampton

Sun 4 March Greenwich Theatre, London

Sat 10 March Cockpit Theatre, London

Sun 11 March Cambridge Junction

Sat 17 March The Courtyard, Hereford

Fri 23 - Sun 25 March Polka Theatre, Wimbledon

Sat 12 May Stratford Circus Arts Centre, London

Sun 20 May The Civic, Barnsley, Yorkshire

Wed  23 - Sun 27 May Little Angel Theatre, London

Wed 30 May Salisbury Playhouse

 

Touring autumn 2017 through to 2018

presenting a short 15min scratch followed by a 5 minute Q&A of our new show The Little Mochi Man, 

at The Beak & Claw Scratch Festival on Tues 14 Feb at 1pm

Cockpit Theatre, Gateforth St, Marylebone, London NW8 8EH

Nearest tubes: Marylebone / Edgeware Road

To reserve  a ticket contact Kumiko HERE