Black Theatre Live

TOURS

Half Breed

TOURING 2018

Mon 16 - Sat 21 April SOHO THEATRE, London

Tues 24 April SOUTH STREET ARTS CENTRE, Reading

Thurs 26 - Fri 27 April BRISTOL OLD VIC

Thurs 3 April ARC THEATRE, Trowbrdge

Sat 5 May SWINDON ARTS CENTRE, Wiltshire

Tues 8 - Wed 9 May YORK THEATRE ROYAL

Wed 16 - Thurs 17 May LIVE THEATRE, Newcastle

Sat 19 May MATTHEWS YARD THEATRE, Croydon

Tues 29 May TARA THEATRE, London

Thurs 30 May - Sat 2 June ROYAL EXCHANGE THEATRE, Manchester

 

TOURING 2017

Edinburgh Festival Fringe

Assembly Rooms, George Square Theatre, Edinburgh, EH8 9JZ

Thurs 3 to Sat 27 August, 12.20pm

Box Office 0131 623 3030

 

Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, London, W10 3HE

Mon 11 to Sat 30 Sept, 7.30pm

Box Office 020 7479 0100